Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Mountain Crest Gardens

Testimonials

testimonials

Click here to see our reviews on Facebook | Click here to see our reviews on WeddingWire.

 

I just received my first order from Mountain Crest Gardens and I can't say enough good about the plants I received and...

Posted by Linda Kien on Thursday, February 18, 2016
 

We just received our first order, and we are delighted with the condition and appearance of the plants! We have ordered...

Posted by Lisa Grugin on Friday, February 5, 2016
 

Florida here. I ordered from MCG after pricing some succulents at local nurseries and hardware/garden mega-stores. I...

Posted by Donna S. Wetherbee on Thursday, December 17, 2015

 

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Mountain Crest Gardens Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

 

left-quote-7.gif

We received our order today and our very happy. The plants are adorable, packaged well and exactly what we wanted. We will not forget your great customer service.

  -Melinda, Illinois, May 2016

Thank you so much for the order of succulents that I requested. They arrived in quick time and were in excellent shape when I received them. Packaged very well.

  -Nancy, Alaska, May 2016

I want to tell you thank you and share how much I love the succulents! They are exactly what I was hoping for but more!! Love the variety, perfection of the plants and they will look beautiful at my daughter's wedding as wedding favors!!

  -Connie, Louisiana, April 2016

I recently ordered about 200 succulents for an Earth Week project at work. First, we received the plants on time and all appear to be very healthy. Second, we set up a terrarium-building station outside in our atrium and about 50 of us made terrariums using these plants and thrift shop supplies. We had a perfect day and everyone really enjoyed themselves, including those who do not consider themselves to possess a green thumb. Thank you very much for the great service and also for the advice you gave me!

  -Karen, Michigan, April 2016

Hi I received my succulents. They are all intact and so beautiful. Thank you for shipping them carefully....

  -Deborah, Hawaii, April 2016

All I can say is WOW!! My first time in ordering from your company – the plants arrived in SUPER condition and even survived the colder that usual temps that SD was having.  And the packaging!!  However does the packaging needs a raise.  I purchase a lot of succulents over the internet and none has been so well packaged. Will be ordering again...

  -Jackie, South Dakota, April 2016

I've never been impressed enough to write this to any other company in my entire life, and I'm 64! I just received my "Small Rock Garden Collection" and opening the little packages was just like Christmas. The enclosed paperwork said "Packaged with car by Maricela". And it was! I don't see how these plants could have looked any better if I'd bought them right in your store! They are wonderful and so Maricela's careful handling! This is just a start. You can be assured of me as a customer and I will refer you to any of my friends looking for lovely succulents. Thank you so very much!

  -Sherry, Missouri, March 2016

Just a quick note to say my succulents arrived today, and they are BEAUTIFUL. They are healthy plants, and they were packed with great care. I'm SO glad I found your nursery online..... I look forward to doing more business with you in the future......
Thanks again for the outstanding succulents......
Cheers!!

  -Gianna, Illinois, March 2016

I wanted to take this time to thank you for such healthy and beautiful products! I've ordered soft succulents for a wall hanging and some hens & chicks for a wreath chandelier for my covered stoop. The prices are great and shipping fast.

  -Jung, Virginia, March 2016

My plants arrived today and they are beautiful. Thanks for the perfect packaging. I will be ordering again soon.

  -Judy, Iowa, March 2016

I just want to let you know I received my order of #15280 of two jade plants. I was impressed with how well they were packed and arrived in excellent condition.

  -Jeanne, Vermont, March 2016

I just received my order, so happy they came in good condition very well packaged. I'm so happy with my purchase thanks a lot

  -Maria, Illinois, March 2016

I am SO SO SO happy with my succulents. I was worried they would be too big but they are the PERFECT size for my wedding favors. Thank you so much. The packaging was perfect and the succulents arrived in great condition. Will definitely recommend and use for future events.

 -Andrea, Florida, March 2016

I just received my first order from Mountain crest Gardens and I want you to know how beautiful all the plants were and that the packaging was so unbelievable. Not one plant was damaged at all. I will be purchasing again from your company!! I have already placed items in my wish list. Thank you so much for all the care in packaging!

 -Linda, Indiana, February 2016

...regarding the plugs I received from you. They arrived yesterday, and I can't tell you how pleased I am. I ordered from several nurseries, and the plugs you sent were, by far, the absolute best.

 -Renee, Maryland, February 2016

Our order has arrived, and just wanted to let you know we are thrilled with the condition they arrived in! No cold damage, and very little dirt. No broken or damaged plants. Compared to the state of plants we often receive from other sources, this is awesome!

 -Lisa, Tennessee, February 2016

Robert here, owner of GARDENS here on Bainbridge Island, WA . . . just want you to know that the succulents arrived today in good shape and very carefully and wonderfully packed. They were packaged by Carmen, so please pass on our appreciation for the good care. And thank you for being so environmentally sensitive about your approach to shipping and materials you used. Not only excellent plants but also great care. We like you and will be back for more soon.

 -Robert, Washington, February 2016

Thank you so much for all of you help and your excellent product. Our wedding was beautiful with numerous compliments on the flowers and succulent arrangements.

 -Barbara, South Carolina, February 2016

Aloha from Kauai! They arrived today- and not one leaf had fallen off of any of the plants. Great job with shipping all the way over here!

 -Bob, Hawaii, January 2016

Yesterday I received the four succulents I ordered. They are the most darling things! They look healthy and perfect. Thanks so much.

 -Kristi, Maryland, January 2016

My ripple jade arrived right on time in great shape. I especially appreciated the compostable packing peanuts -- I hate the styrofoam ones and didn't know there was this alternative. Thanks!

 -Patty, Oregon, November 2015

Thank you for the succulent trays you sent us, they were awesome! We are a flower shop in Brooklyn and would love to continue ordering from Mountain Crest Gardens on a regular basis.

 -Anait, New York, October 2015

The plants arrived so very well wrapped and in perfect condition. They're so healthy and beautiful. Thank you... I love them!

 -Linda, South Carolina, September 2015

Just to let you know that my order arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition.........they are lovely and look very healthy.

 -Beatrice, Florida, August 2015

I received my succulents yesterday; they were well wrapped and not too road weary. I'm still marveling at how many varieties of succulents there are (and you carry) ... I wasn't expecting the root systems of the smaller plants to be so well developed - gives them a great start ... I'll definitely buy more when the varieties I want are ready.

 -Kayce, California, August 2015

My little order arrived yesterday morning. Amazingly fast – plants in great shape.

 -Dave, New Mexico, August 2015

Okay, I think that you’re my new favorite mail order nursery! My first order arrived yesterday & the plants look even better than I expected. They are in fantastic condition & I love that each pot is bagged individually. Thank you so much. I’ll be back!

 -Tally, California, July 2015

Wanted to let you know I received my order today and everything is in perfect condition. I am pleased with the quality and will order from you again!!

 -Laurie, Washington, July 2015

I received my shipment yesterday! I am so excited! I am using these as a Bridal Shower gift and they are exactly what I expected. I purchased some small "jarras" mexican jars , and these are going to fit perfectly!.. I will definitely be purchasing from y'all again. Thank you again for great customer service and quality product!

 -Debbie, Texas, June 2015

Received my order and as usual it was extremely well packaged and the plants were very healthy and strong. Thank you for a job well done.

 -Linda, South Carolina, June 2015

Order received and plants in tact….great job and planting this weekend…Thank you for the ease of doing business with you.

-Jan, Massachusetts, May 2015

Wow!! I just finished unpacking my order, and want to tell you how very pleased I am with the plants. They arrived safely because you packed them so well. I didn't expect them to be as big as they are. Thank You for the excellent quality and fast service. It was so much fun opening each bag - felt like I was being surprised with little jewels.

-Bea, Kansas, May 2015

I just want to thank you so much for both orders I have placed with you. I love succulents and when you order on line, your never sure what you will end up with. Both orders were amazing. The size of the plants I just received was above average. I will continue to do business with you and tell my friends about you. Thanks again.

-Sharon, Utah, May 2015

Plants arrived weds .....all in great condition! And beautiful. We will be a returning customer! Thanks so much!

-Chris and Margaret, Vermont, March 2015

We were so excited to receive our hens and chicks!!! The kids and I had a great time repotting them for our 'Happy Spring' teacher goodie gifts. They were adorable.

-Noreen, Virginia, March 2015

Just a quick note to let you know my order arrived in good shape today. Very nice assortment.

-Rob, Texas, March 2015

I received my succulents yesterday on time. They arrived in great shape and the plants are beautiful and healthy. The plugs make it so much easier to plant them without having to spread out the roots some. The potted ones are nice also, as they can wait a little longer to be transplanted. Thank you for raising such nice healthy plants. I'm very pleased with them. Will definitely order again when my wish list plants are ready.

-Mabel, California, March 2015

Thank you so much. The trays arrived in great shape. I will order from you again.

-Kristin, Georgia, February 2015

I just want to let you know how pleased I am with your product. I have never ordered plants online and I was not sure what to expect, but the succulents I ordered arrived in pristine condition! Thank you for the great product! I will be sure to order solely from you in the future.

-Marcie, January 2015

Thank you... The succulents arrived right on time and they looked amazing. My client was thrilled and I am grateful you went the extra way to get this shipment out to me. :) More to come. Glad I found you.

-Ulrik, California, October 2014

Thank you Mountain Crest for a superior product and great sales department. I will come to you first thing any time I need more succulents.

-Stephanie, New York, September 2014

Received my 16 pack today. It was like Christmas opening each tiny bag. Great value and wonderful condition of my plants! Thx!!

-Deborah, Tennessee, August 2014

I just wanted to say that my fiance and I were VERY impressed with our order. We couldn't believe how perfect and flawless the Sempervivum tray was delivered. I figured (ordering such a large amount) that a few would not be that presentable, but that simply was not the case, every single one was perfect. Also, the assistance we received on what size pots to get for this order was also dead on - we ordered the recommended pot size and the plugs are a perfect fit. Anyway I just wanted to give credit where credit was due. Thanks again for all your help, these are going to be such an awesome addition to our wedding!

-Jeff, Illinois, August 2014

I received my order this past Sat. and, first, I would like to complement you on your packaging…someone must have a master's degree in packing!!!

-Suzanne, Ohio, July 2014

I received my plants and am very happy with them. Thanks!

-Maureen, New York, July 2014

I have to tell you how very happy I am that I placed an order with your company. I received my order when you said I would, it was packaged extremely well and arrived in excellent condition. And the plants…much larger and healthier than I expected (having order online from other companies). I'm so glad to have found such a solid company for my succulent purchases.

-Linda, South Carolina, June 2014

Thank you so much for the careful packing of the plants. They all look great... I am very pleased with the selection and quality of the plants!! Thanks again.

-Andrew, May 2014

Hi, your order arrived today. The packaging was carefully done, the plants arrived in great shape and I am looking forward to watch them grow! Thank you.

-Rebecca, May 2014

Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my order.  All plants were in place, thanks to the good job on packaging.

-Irene, New Mexico, April 2014

Just received my order. I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am at the quality of the plants.  I have a rather large collection not only of  succulents but also african violets and rex begonias. I have ordered many of these plants on line.  Your packaging, labeling, and the plants themselves was outstanding.  I will be looking forward to ordering from you again.

-Julie, Illinois, April 2014

I just received my tray of soft and hardy succulent samples and I am thrilled. Each one is more precious and beautiful than the next.

-Stephanie, New York, March 2014

Received my beautiful succulents on Thursday!  Just a note to tell you that I am absolutely delighted with the plants, as always!  Also, thank you for the added bonus succulents!  I did not expect that, but am very thankful that they were included with my order!  I appreciate the high quality and the excellent care you take to carefully pack and ship. I look forward to shopping with you again!

-Pamela, Georgia, March 2014

Yes!!! Yes!!! Yes!!!   Thank you soooo very much Nora.   Those are just like what I got last year...big and beautiful!!!!   I am SO HAPPY!!!   I can't wait to get my next order.

-Lee, Georgia, March 2014

The plants arrived yesterday -- gorgeous and super healthy -- and I've been having fun fiddling with planting Lady B today for several hours. The plugs are perfect to fit into a space in the chicken wire.  I think I told you that we bought some plants at a nursery before I found yours. They're pretty, but a real nuisance to break up into usable segments -- and, besides, they're not as pretty as the beauties from Mountain Crest. Thanks again for the wonderful plants, sent so quickly. Best wishes, Your Grateful East Coast Plant Emergency.

-Ellen, New York, October 2013

I received my order today--WOW!  Beautiful plants, shipped FAST and packed so nicely!  I am so excited to plant them tomorrow.  Will definitely order again--I'm hooked!

-Bridget, Wisconsin, June 2013

I received my order today. It was in great shape and am very pleased! Thanks so much for your help. I shall return.

-Don, May 2013

I just wanted to give your company 10 gold stars. I ordered a couple of plants earlier this week and they were delivered today! I will sing your praises among my friends and family and will order again. Thank you so much.

-Wanda, Colorado, May 2013

Thank you for shipping my order so quickly. Never dreamed it would arrive so fast. Perfect little plants. Can't wait for them to grow.

-Amy, March 2013

I LOVE YOU GUYS!! Purchased from alot of different places and Mountain Crest is the best by far! I never have to worry about shipping or damaged plants! Perfection!

-Bluebird Cottage, Virginia, February 2013

I love my plants that I just received. I will be back to buy more !!! Thank you very much!!

-Denise, Florida, February 2013

You guys are wonderful!! Great plants, great prices, and very quick shipping!

-Barbara, Tennessee, January 2013

Wow! I just got the succulents.... super fast shipping, excellent packaging, and great quality! Thank you so much!

-Chip, California, November 2012

I ordered your product Sempervivum Plug tray (84) and I used it to transform a fountain into a planter, my product arrived very well packaged and I could not be happier with the results of my project. Thank you very much.

-David K, Pennsylvania, September 2012

I received my order yesterday and I am so happy with it! The plants are just beautiful.  I was worried about them shipping all the way accross the country; but they came in perfect condition.  I just wanted to thank you, the guests at my wedding will love them. 

-Alicia M, New York, August 2012

My plants just arrived. They are perfect! Thank you so much. We are using them for favors at my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for your personal attention to this. You ROCK! 

-Tammy A, Pennsylvania, August 2012

I just opened my order!  They are all so GORGEOUS! The sedum collection has the best variety of healthy and unique plants! But, the 'Nora's Sempervivum Sampler' is to die for! The colors are absolutely Vibrant! This was my first time ordering succulents online. I am sooo impressed, it will be a long time before I go out looking for new plants. MCG's quality, selection, and personal service is my new source for my 'SucculentTerriums'.

-Cynthia B, Florida, July 2012

I just received my order. They are great. A very happy customer.

-Joe, Maryland, June 2012

Impressed with all plants in purchase, all arrived safely...

-Theresa S, New York, April 2012

I ordered multiple varieties of your succulents for our daughter's recent wedding. They were so healthy and beautiful, especially for this time of the year. Our florist that we used had never worked with succulents and she was so excited to work with something new and different. She loved them and working the succulents in with the floral arrangements my daughter had wanted was a big hit with our guests at the wedding. I also appreciate your promptness in getting them to Texas in such a quick turnaround after placing my second order. I will definitely order from you again for my own personal collection.

-Linda V, Texas, January 2012

I purchased this succulent for a gift. They arrived promptly after order an I received update through the whole process of delivery. When package was open plant were not damaged, they were beautiful and well packed. They even followed my shipping directions. I would definitively buy from this site again.

-Roxanne R, Texas, December 2011

I couldn't believe the speed of delivery--I placed my order on Tuesday and received all the beautiful sedums and semps at the opposite end of the country on Thursday. Wonderful! I'm impressed!

-Nancy H, Vermont, September 2011

I was very pleased with what I received. I was surprised as to the growth - I expected the plants to need to grow in order to fill in the pot. However, it arrived fully filled in. Will order another for a friend.

-Dee-Ann I, Wyoming, August 2011

My plug tray just arrived and it is FANTASTIC! High quality, healthy and ADORABLE plants! Additionally, the service I received from Mountain Crest was wonderful! Based on this experience, I will definitely be a lifetime customer and will tell all my friends. Thank you Mountain Crest!

-Katharine B, Minnesota, June 2011

I am thrilled with my purchase. The variety and quantity I received, along with their conditions, were amazing. And almost a month later, they're all thriving beautifully. My expectations were far exceeded.

-Jonathan C, Pennsylvania, February 2011

I couldn't believe that it was better than the picture. I will be ordering it again for my sister. When she saw the bird house she wanted it but she has to wait till her birthday and then she will be as happy as me. I have it on the wall near my front door entrance so everyone can see it.

-Irene G, Florida,  April 2010

I had ordered from several sellers on line, until I found MOUNTAIN CREST GARDENS. I have made several orders from this company and I am always 100% satisfied with their top quality products and the super fast delivery. You will not be disappointed with their products or the best customer service on line.

-Olga A, Florida, January 2010

Thank you Nora. The succulents arrived right on time and they looked amazing . My client was thrilled and I am grateful you went the extra way to get this shipment out to me . :) . More to come . Glad I found you.

 

I received my succulents yesterday on time. They arrived in great shape and the plants are beautiful and healthy. The plugs make it so much easier to plant them without having to spread out the roots some. The potted ones are nice also, as they can wait a little longer to be transplanted. Thank you for raising such nice healthy plants. I'm very pleased with them. Will definitely order again when my wish list plants are ready.

-Happy Customer

right-quote-7.gif